@5ones - follow us on twitter

Action Sports on Twitter

action sports on twitterHere is a complete list of action sports brands, athletes, websites, and personalities you can follow on Twitter. We are trying to keep a list of them all. So please leave comments below for any that we are missing. If you’re not using Twitter yet, you should try it out.

Also if we add you to the list please Re-Tweet this link through your Twitter account or blog about it to help it become the master list of Twitter Action Sports.

5ones can be followed here: @5ones

Brands
Hurely – @HurleyClothing
Vestal – @VestalWatch
Ergophobia – @ERGOTwitt
IPATH – @IPATHfootwear
RVCA – @RVCA
Globe Skateboarding – @GLOBEskate
Globe Surfing – @GLOBEsurf
Birdhouse – @Birdhouse
Vans – @Vans_66
DC Skateboarding – @dcskateboarding
Santa Cruz Skateboards Cruzers – @Cruzers
Sullen Clothing – @SullenClothing

Athletes
Tony Hawk – @tonyhawk
Shaun White – @Shaun_White
Rob Dyrdek – @robdyrdek
CJ & Damien Hobgood – @cjgoods
Mike Vallely – @MikeVallely
Shane Beschen – @shanebeschen

Events & Causes
ASR – @ASRlive
Maloof Money Cup – @maloofmoneycup
Save Trestles – @SaveTrestles
Warped Tour – @warped09
Boarding for Breast Cancer – @b4bc
Billabong Pro – @billabongpro
Surf Expo – @surfexpo
X Dance – @xdance
Life Rolls On – @LifeRollsOn
Stoked Mentoring – @stokedmentoring
Mountain Film – @Mountainfilm

Magazines and TV
SURFER Magazine – @SURFER_Magazine
Snowboarder Magazine – @Snowboardermag
Fuel TV – @FUELTV
Freeskier Magazine – @freeskier

Places
Mammoth Mountain – @mammothmountain
Sierra at Tahoe – @Sierra_at_Tahoe
WinterPark – @WinterPark
Whistler Blackcomb – @WhistlerBlckcmb
Park City Mountain Resort – @PCski
Heavenly – @skiheavenly

Stores
Active Ride Shop – @ActiveRideShop
Swell – @swelldotcom
Robust Flavor – @robustflavor
PacSun – @PacSun
SurfSide Sports – @SurfsideSports
SnowSk8Wake – @SnowSk8Wake
ZJ Boarding House – @ZJBH

Websites
Surfline – @surfline
Go211 – @GO211
ZexSports – @zexsports
Girls Learn to Ride (GLTR) – @GLTR
Group Y – @groupY
TheConch – @Shellshocked
ExtremePods – @extremesenior
Something in the Woods – @sitw
Surftherenow – @surftherenow
CoreAction – @coreaction
Shred Union – @ShredUnion
MTNOPS – @mtnops_links
Shop-Eat-Surf – @ShopEatSurf
SoCal Action Sports Network – @bryanelliott1
Sponsor Space – @sponsorspace
The Alliance – @ALLISports
Surfing Stoke – @surfingstoke
YoBeat – @Yobeatdotcom
Surf Gawker – @surfgawker
DigitalBuilt – @digitalbuilt
LakeOwenCamp – @lakeowencamp
SurfingLive – @iTV360
Snowbroader – @snowbroader
SurfReel – @SurfReelcom
Imagine Marketing Agency – @imalife

Posted by Cameron on Monday, December 15th, 2008 in Industry.


Related Posts

30 Responses to “Action Sports on Twitter”


Warning: fsockopen() [function.fsockopen]: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /nfs/c02/h03/mnt/21524/domains/5ones.com/html/wp-includes/general-template.php(54) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code on line 10

Warning: fsockopen() [function.fsockopen]: unable to connect to chyphasva.com:80 (php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known) in /nfs/c02/h03/mnt/21524/domains/5ones.com/html/wp-includes/general-template.php(54) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code(1) : eval()'d code on line 10
Can't open socket